Customer Service: 855-544-1705 estore@doddcamera.com

 

 

 

Product Search

Items:   Total:

  Home  

Contact us

Contact Information

About us

Return Policy

Our Newsletter

Employment Application

Contact Information

 

Dodd Professional (Store & HQ)

2077 East 30th Street

Cleveland, OH, 44115

ahuman@doddcamera.com  

 

Tel: (216) 361-6800

Toll Free: (800) 507-1676

Manager: Bill Fogel

bmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

8:30am - 6:00pm

Tuesday

8:30am - 6:00pm

Wednesday

8:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday

8:30am - 6:00pm

Friday

8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Corporate Offices

2077 East 30th Street

Cleveland, OH, 44115-3821

 

Tel: (216) 361-6811

 

ahuman@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Tuesday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Austin Landing

10725 Innovation Dr.

Dayton, OH 45342

austinlanding@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (937) 866-4595

 

Manager: Samantha Green

vmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

12:00pm - 5:00pm

Beavercreek

4400 Indian Ripple Rd.

Beavercreek, Ohio, 45440

beavercreek@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (937) 427-9993

 

Manager: Amy D.

5manager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Chicago

2840 W. Armitage Ave.

Chicago, IL, 60647

chicago@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (773) 227-3633

 

Manager: Nathan Destro

rmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

7:30am - 6:30pm

Tuesday

7:30am - 6:30pm

Wednesday

7:30am - 6:30pm

Thursday

7:30am - 6:30pm

Friday

7:30am - 6:30pm

Saturday

10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Cincinnati

6475 East Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

cincinnati@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (513) 791-3333

 

Manager: Ryan Hoschouer imanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

8:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday

8:30am - 7:00pm

Friday

8:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

 

Dayton Mall

 

We've Moved

 

Lab Orders, Video Transfers and Repairs can be picked up at our new Austin Landing location.

 

Please call for general inquiries 937-866-4595 or e-mail at austinlanding@doddcamera.com

 

 

 

Fairlawn

2855 West Market St.

Fairlawn, OH, 44333

fairlawn@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (330) 873-1700

 

Manager: Ken Matosky

hmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Kettering

14 West Stroop

Kettering, OH, 45429

kettering@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (937) 294-4687

 

Manager: Kirk Bacon

3manager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Mayfield

6167 Mayfield Road

Mayfield Hts, OH, 44124

mayfield@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 605-1200

 

 Manager: Danielle Andes

 pmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Mentor

7531 Mentor Avenue

Mentor, OH, 44060

mentor@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 951-0088

 

Manager: Chuck Webster

lmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Middleburg Heights

6927 Pearl Road

Middleburg Heights, OH, 44130

middleburg@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 843-9966

 

Manager: Don Carter

cmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

North Olmsted

4615 Great Northern Blvd.

North Olmsted, OH, 44070

northolmsted@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 777-3633

 

Manager: Brittany Fichter

dmanager@doddcamera.com

  

Monday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Pepper Pike

30789 Pinetree Road

Pepper Pike, OH, 44124

 pepperpike@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (216) 292-2825

 

Manager: Lee Friedman

gmanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 6:30pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 6:30pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 6:30pm

Thursday

10:00am - 6:30pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:30pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Solon

34384 Aurora Road

Solon, OH, 44139

solon@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 498-0580

 

Manager: Diana Clark

omanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Westlake (Near Marc's and Kmart)

30028 Detroit Road

Westlake, OH, 44145

westlake@doddcamera.com

 

Tel: (440) 899-9663

 

Manager: Deb Ward

amanager@doddcamera.com

 

Monday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

Closed

 

 

© 2014 Dodd Camera. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

Contact us via  

Sign-up for our newsletter

 

Certified Seal